Staff

Henderson Administration
James MalloyDirectorjmalloy@pacificviewcharter.com
Bobby MullinsElementary Principalbmullins@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff
Anita MatlockElementary Secretary/Administrative Assistantamatlock@pacificviewcharter.com
Henderson Teachers
Dorrie SweetwoodKindergarten Teacherdsweetwood@pacificviewcharter.com
Deanne Newhouse1st Grade Teacherdnewhouse@pacificviewcharter.com
Kelcie Radcliffe2nd Grade Teacherkradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Lisa Payton3rd Grade Teacherlpayton@pacificviewcharter.com
Hope Dahlin4th Grade Teacherhdahlin@pacificviewcharter.com
Bobby Mullins5th Grade Teacher
bmullins@pacificviewcharter.com
Amy Davis6th Grade Teacher adavis@pacificviewcharter.com
Ariel GrahamLibrarianagraham@pacificviewcharter.com
Jay BykerMusic Teacherjbyker@pacificviewcharter.com
Whitney RobinsonResource & Reading Specialistwrobinson@pacificviewcharter.com
Moore Administration
Silas RadcliffeHigh School Principalsradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Ron FlennerDean of Studentsrflenner@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff
Laurie RepchinuckOffice Clerklrepchinuck@pacificviewcharter.com
Moore Teachers
Frances MarkSpecial Ed. Coordinator fmark@pacificviewcharter.com
Tim MendozaMath Teachertmendoza@pacificviewcharter.com
Dusty Scofield7th/8th Grade Teacherdscofield@pacificviewcharter.com
Silas RadcliffeScience Teachersradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Josh WrightEnglish Teacherjowright@pacificviewcharter.com
Austin SmithSocial Science Teacherasmith@pacificviewcharter.com
Jana Kirk-LevineResource Specialistjkirk-levine@pacificviewcharter.com