Staff

Henderson Administration
James MalloyDirectorjmalloy@pacificviewcharter.com
Bobby MullinsElementary Principalbmullins@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff
Anita MatlockElementary Secretary/Administrative Assistantamatlock@pacificviewcharter.com
Henderson Teachers
Dorrie SweetwoodKindergarten Teacherdsweetwood@pacificviewcharter.com
Dorrie Sweetwood1st Grade Teacherdsweetwood@pacificviewcharter.com
Megan Hansen2nd Grade Teachermhansen@pacificviewcharter.com
Lisa Payton3rd Grade Teacherlpayton@pacificviewcharter.com
Estelle Wardrip4th Grade Teacherewardrip@pacificviewcharter.com
Garret Clark5th Grade Teacher
gclark@pacificviewcharter.com
Shasta Johnson6th Grade Teacher sjohnson@pacificviewcharter.com
Ariel GrahamLibrarianagraham@pacificviewcharter.com
Jay BykerMusic Teacherjbyker@pacificviewcharter.com
Whitney RobinsonResource & Reading Specialistwrobinson@pacificviewcharter.com

Moore Administration
Silas RadcliffeHigh School Principalsradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Ron FlennerDean of Studentsrflenner@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff
Laurie RepchinuckOffice Clerklrepchinuck@pacificviewcharter.com
Moore Teachers
Frances MarkSpecial Ed. Coordinator fmark@pacificviewcharter.com
Tim MendozaMath Teachertmendoza@pacificviewcharter.com
Dusty Scofield7th/8th Grade Teacherdscofield@pacificviewcharter.com
Lillian SchultzScience Teacherlschultz@pacificviewcharter.com
Jennifer CoyleEnglish Teacherjcoyle@pacificviewcharter.com
Austin SmithSocial Science Teacherasmith@pacificviewcharter.com
Anna McClureResource Specialistamcclure@pacificviewcharter.com
Jana Kirk-LevinePrevention and A-G Specialistjkirk-levin@pacificviewcharter.com
Sarah FinestoneCTE – Building TradesSFinestone@HCOE.org
Mark JohnsonCTE – HorticultureMarkJohnson@HCOE.org