Staff

Henderson Administration  
James Malloy Director jmalloy@pacificviewcharter.com
Bobby Mullins Elementary Principal bmullins@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff  
Anita Matlock Elementary Secretary/Administrative Assistant amatlock@pacificviewcharter.com
Henderson Teachers   Email
Kelcie Radciffe Kindergarten Teacher kradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Deanne Newhouse 1st Grade Teacher dnewhouse@pacificviewcharter.com
Alia Craven 2nd Grade Teacher acraven@pacificviewcharter.com
Kaleigh Tuso 3rd Grade Teacher ktuso@pacificviewcharter.com
Hope Dahlin 4th Grade Teacher hdahlin@pacificviewcharter.com
Jaime Weideman 5th Grade Teacher jweideman@pacificviewcharter.com
Shasta Johnson 6th Grade Teacher  sjohnson@pacificviewcharter.com
Ariel Graham Librarian agraham@pacificviewcharter.com
Jay Byker Music Teacher jbyker@pacificviewcharter.com
Whitney Robinson Resource & Reading Specialist wrobinson@pacificviewcharter.com
Moore Administration  
Silas Radcliffe High School Principal sradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com
Ron Flenner Dean of Students rflenner@pacificviewcharter.com
Office Staff  
Samantha Williams Office Clerk              swilliams@pacificviewcharter.com
Moore Teachers    Email
Frances Mark Resource Specialist Teacher fmark@pacificviewcharter.com
Tim Mendoza High School Math Teacher tmendoza@pacificviewcharter.com
Dusty Scofield 7th/8th Grade Teacher dscofield@pacificviewcharter.com
Tina Stanford High School Science Teacher tstanford@pacificviewcharter.com
Josh Wright High School English Teacher jowright@pacificviewcharter.com